Please wait...

CONTACT US

Get in touch with us
Kolkata Office

2nd Floor, 128 Baroda Avenue, Patuli, Kolkata-700084 (Opp - K. K. Das College).

Contact Person : Mr. Dipankar Dey

Contact No : +91 9831 2627 30

E-mail : dipankar@cludotechnology.in

Contact Person : Mr. Rahul Kumar Gorai

Contact No : +91 8420 0003 94

E-mail : rahulgorai@cludotechnology.in

Jharkhand (Dhanbad)

Nandalal School Road, Chirkunda. Dhanbad, Jharkhand- 828202.

Contact Person : Mr. Soumen Das

Contact No : +91 9609 4380 95

E-mail : soumendas@cludotechnology.in

Visakhapatnam

4th Floor, Lifestyle Building, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003

Contact Person : Mr. Rishi Vardhan Sinha

Contact No : +91 9849 3742 54

E-mail : rishi@cludotechnology.in

Jharkhand (Godda)

G1 Media Tech, Add-134/468 NHS colony, Urjanagar (Mahagama), Godda-Jharkhand, India

Contact Person: Mr. Ashutosh Singh

Contact No : +91 7279 9323 60

E-mail : ashutosh@cludotechnology.in

Chhattisgarh

Near Monday Market, Banki Mongra, Dist. Korba, Chhattisgarh-495447 India

Contact Person : Mr. Vinod Kumar Yadav

Contact No : +91 8770 0181 74

E-mail : vinod@cludotechnology.in

Jharkhand (Deoghar)

E max Computer Center, Tiwari Chowk, Deoghar, Jharkhand India

Contact Person : Mr. Wishwjeet Kumar

Contact No : +91 8340 4726 58

E-mail : wishwjeet@cludotechnology.in

Cooch Behar

Rupnarayan Road Lal Dighi Market Complex 1st Floor, Stall No.13 Near Hotel White House Cooch Behar-736101

Contact Person : Mr. Subhajit Saha

Contact No : +91 9836 3547 84

E-mail : subhajit@cludotechnology.in

Full Name *
 
Email Address *
   
Phone Number*
 
Query Category*
Your Message *
 
  • Sales Enquiry

    Dipankar - +91 9831 2627 30

    Soumen   - +91 9609 4380 95

  • Chanel Sales Enquiry

    Dipankar - +91 9831 2627 30

  • WhataApp

    +91 9831 2627 30

  • E-mail

    sales@cludotechnology.in

  • Support Center

    +91 9836 4488 66
    Monday to Friday
    10:00 Hrs to 19:00 Hrs

Launch default modal